D O E seal header image map menu to home, about u about sitemap search myschool D O E home
Pilot Schools REACH logo
Hawaii Department of Education REACH home

The following 22 schools lead the way in a pilot program during the 2004-2005 school year.

Aiea High
Campbell High
Enchanted Lake Elementary
Hale Kula Elementary
Hokulani Elementary
Honowai Elementary
Kahuku High & Intermediate
Kalihi Uka Elementary
Kapunahala Elementary
Kawananakoa Middle
Mililani Middle
Salt Lake Elementary
Waipahu High
Washington Middle

Hilo Intermediate
Kaumana Elementary
Keaau Middle
Kealakehe Elementary

Kula Elementary
Lanai High & Elementary

Kalaheo Elementary
Kamakahelei Middle

Press Room  Newsletters  FAQ  Site Map  Comments


Moving decision-making authority to the local school level.